

TANA Board of Directors Meeting # 10 (2021-2023)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 8:30 pm EST on wards Meeting type: Teleconference (Zoom)

Attendees:

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman, BOD	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	Х	
2	Secretary, BOD	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	Х	
3	Treasurer, BOD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni		Х
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	Х	
5	Director	Mr. Murali Vennam	Х	
6	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	Х	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	Х	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	Х	
9	Executive Vice-President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	Х	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	Х	
11	Secretary	Mr. Satish Vemuri	Х	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	Х	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	Х	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	Х	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	Х	

This is a Teleconference Meeting through ZOOM called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla (Chairman, BOD), with the following agenda:

Agenda Items:

- 1) Call to order
- 2) Approval of previous Board meeting minutes
- 3) Executive session
- 4) Patasala
- 5) 22nd Conference Financials
- 6) Adjournment.

Meeting Proceedings:

- 1) Call to order: Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman, called the meeting to order.
- 2) Approval of Previous Board meeting minutes
 - Mr. Anjaiah Chowdhary Lavu moved the motion that the minutes of BOD Meeting # 9 be approved. This was seconded by Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi.
 - Motion passed unanimously.
- **3) Executive session:** Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi moved the motion that there is no need of making TANA BOD meeting#10 as executive session. Motion was seconded by Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda. Motion passed unanimously.



TANA Board of Directors Meeting # 10 (2021-2023)

4) Protecting TANA trademark:

- Mr. Anjaiah Chowdhary Lavu moved the motion that the Board to take action to protect the TANA trademark. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu seconded the motion.
- Motion passed unanimously.

5) Adjournment:

• Adjournment of the TANA Board meeting # 10 (2021-2023) was proposed by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla. Motion passed unanimously.